life

Knock knock!!

HELLOOOO!!

*waves hand*

How have you been my lovely readers? (specially the one who has been searching for a ‘crying face’ since 2 weeks on this blog :S ๐Ÿ˜€ )

I’ve been a bit busy lately. And the worst part, blogging has started to repel like anything! >_<

phew, kher hai, I just came here to.. umm.. give you a news.

PRAY FOR ME TODAY!

know why?

because..

because. . .

because . . . . .

TODAY’S MY RESULT!

okay, i tried not to tell you guys about it, coz I was all worried about my reputation and all that crap ๐Ÿ˜›
But hey, you have always been there through my bad times, right? So why should I suffer all alone today, when I know that I have a bunch of AWESOME people who wont let me feel down, EVER! (:

Sooooooo,

I finally decided to let you guys know! ๐Ÿ˜€

If the result gets me happy shappy, no wonder Im gonna blurt it all out here,

BUUUUTTTTTTTT

If it comes as expected (the worst of all times) *sigh* then i guess I’ll just keep beating about the bush ๐Ÿ˜€

You know what’s the weirdest part,

Im trying to pray for a good result, but I just cant! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

SERIOUSLY!

so do me a favor, plz?

I NEED INNNNNNI SAAAAARI PRAYERS!!

PS- Thank you Mahmud, Hoiden, Rida and DiamondsnDogs for those awards, I’ll come up with the acceptance post SOON!

bubyeeeeeeee!!

(:

95 thoughts on “Knock knock!!

  1. Best of luck ๐Ÿ™‚

    Um, jo bhe ho, bata daina! Ab you’ve told that its coming today so now everything’s public ๐Ÿ˜€

    But IA I’m hoping and praying acha hee ayyy!

      1. hmmm … Chalo 1 Game Karte Hain …
        1 Rs. Mein 100 Paisay Hote Hain …
        100 Rs. Mein 10,000 Paisay Hote Hain …
        1000 Rs. Mein 1,00,000 Paisay Hote Hain …
        So Multiply Above Given All Paisas and Transfer in My Account ๐Ÿ˜›

      2. Extremely sorry I can’t :-$ and don’t be thankful to me regarding the comments I’ve made or will make in future being your words were & will deserve much more than that … ๐Ÿ™‚
        Bacha real mein bohat acha hai ๐Ÿ™‚ you really have an beautiful soul that is why your words inspires others souls ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Yeh diqqat o mushaqqat wali baat bhi wazeh hogyi, chalo acha hi hua.

        To eid say pehlay tek parcel aajana chahiyeh…waise mithai mai kia ho, yeh to aapne pocha hi nai ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. I dont know whether it is late if I say “Good luck to you” now? I hope that you received it now and you would be happy with that result!
    Wish you have high marks in this exam!
    Good luck to u!

  3. Have I seen my name above? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thank you Shagufta ๐Ÿ˜€

    I congratulated for your result before, and doing it again now ๐Ÿ™‚ Come out with the award acceptance posts as soon as you find available time.

    Best wishes….

  4. yeh lo ji innnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii saariiiin wishes all your way .. ALL THE BEST i know i am late so you already know the result SO WHAT IS IT ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Congratulations on getting awesome percentage…
    A bit late though so all the very best wishes for ur further education ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Yeahh u knw ghar k kaam ๐Ÿ˜›
        And aaj kal toh mum almost full time leave pe hain sana iftari k liye ye bana lou wo bana lou.. and all u can say is jee ammi jee ๐Ÿ˜›
        how r u? hope everything great at ur side

  6. Allah maaf karay 90 comments, larke tmnay tou comments ka bazaar khoul liya hai ๐Ÿ˜›
    Acha ab mjhy seedhay seedhay bata do KIA result aya ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

