birthday wishes · friends

Birthday BLAST!!

Yes, this time, it IS a BLAST!

What makes it so special?

Not just the bday boy/girl is someone special, BUT this post has THREE bday wishes!!

ANDDD..

I’m late.

*angel face*

Hope you kind hearted peeps will forgive me.=p

So, here i come!

Birthdays come and birthdays go
but there’s one thing you must not forget..

Years have passed but there’re more to come,
you’ve so much to accomplish,that i can bet..

The first wish is for you dear friend,
your blog had been a mystery..

But since a few weeks, our friendship has flourished,
i’m sure it’ll make a history! πŸ˜€

So,Professor Sahab, I wish for you,a life
with limitless joys, and a caring wife..

and I hope you do well, with your Phd..
success you get,where ever you be!

Now comes a wish, for another dear friend,
yourΒ name i don’t know yet!

You’re suchΒ a sweetheart, and a lovable person,
I’m glad,on blogworld,we met!

I got your comments at the times i was sure,
nobody would comment..

They were a pat on my back, a helping hand,
and as a thanks, to you,this is what i send..

I wish for you, a tremendous year,
full of academic achievements,

with a pinch of challenge, loads of fun,
the triumphant period,never ends..

what else to wish? A loving husband? πŸ˜›
to soon come in your life..

Fate shall bring you endless moments,
of joy. You wouldn’t have to strive!

The final wish is for Mahmud Faisal,
who has his expressions unbound..

Not just a blogger from Bangladesh,
but a brother too, I have found..

You’ve suffered a lot, to get this degree,
which calls you a graduate,

Don’t get disheartened,as this day onwards,
you’ll be surprised by the favors of your fate!

I know I’m late, and I’m sorry enough,
I was planning to do something special n rare,

But too many idea messed my mind,
and I was stuck in the middle of nowhere!

A final wish that sums it up
I wish you a blessed day..

Today,tomorrow, always n forever
May life’s best come your way!!

=)

33 thoughts on “Birthday BLAST!!

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Thanks sooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    πŸ˜€ … this was the first time somebody has ever written a POEM for me !!!! Like.. literally! Im so used to writing poetry for everybody :D…

    So loads of thank yous kid!!! Im glad we met too!

    Your wishes πŸ˜› .. dear kid, are very aunty type :P.. but thanks all the same πŸ˜€

    **all melted and hurries to go write a poem for Shagufta (I SO cannot call you Shaggy :S)..

    1. Uff uff ufff… HAYE! How do i say welcome to such a cute beary thanks?! (:

      hahahhaa ab my name had to reflect some Pakistaniat, so it automatically reflected some aunty-iat πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      *AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW*
      *blushes*

  2. Wohooo…i just saw so many updates on your blog…. why couldnt i see any O_0

    hey lucky friends of Shaggy Gurya…be thankful that you have such a wonderful friend… πŸ™‚

  3. O Allah!!!

    I had just no idea!! Thank you……. came here to check your blog regularly… but, I never thought someone can post on my birthday! πŸ™‚ Thank you sister…

    Again expressing my heartfelt gratitude…. Thanks for the sweeet birthday wish! πŸ™‚

  4. Awwwwwww – this is so innocent N so lovely πŸ˜€ Very cute, indeed. God bless πŸ™‚ [ btw now added your blog to my “I like readin-roll” this way will be easier to read your writings]

Leave a Reply

