achievements · birthday wishes · friends · funny

Laa laa lala laa.. :D

Since the moment I’ve opened my eyes this morning, everything is going good.. sort of.. =P other than that stupid, hilarious, awkward and embarrassing DREAM!

Firstly, i don’t remember my dreams ( if i have any )

Secondly, i don’t get to see you in my dreams ( EVER )

Thirdly, what on earth are YOU doing in my dream?? Seriously! 😐 i mean, how could you come out of nowhere and grace my pleasant sleep with your unusual presence.

STRANGE.

And the worst part, i can’t stop thinking about it. And i am smiling constantly since the last two hours. I’ve gone nuts. But it’s not my fault, who told you to step into my pointless dreamworld?

oooooh, update # 2:

I stood third in this one-sentence story writing competition!! My first ever achievement in the blogworld! ^_^

Check out Mo’s blog for details!! And congratulations to Sana, Anas and all the others!!

Thirdly, the most important update!

It’s a birthday today!!

( of someone special 😉 )

:D, not that someone, but one of my dearest friends, Zuma!!

And can’t you wait for me till i get as old as you?? No, you had to turn 18! You left me all alone in this cruel and harsh 17th year of my troubled teenage. You left me all by myself, stranded in an island of stress *sniff sniff*  okay, i am such a drama queen. 😀

Happy Birthday Zumaaaa!!! ❤

thanks for keeping our friendship alive. I admit i turn into a ms.lazy bones when it comes to contact you. But pardon me for that, you know how lazy i’ve always always been in replying back to the text messages or making a call.. If you hadn’t put your efforts, your untiring efforts, i am quite sure you might have turned into a friend i KNEW. But you’re still a sweetheart! and i love you! Hope your birthday brings all the joys you’ve ever wished for! and once again,

Janam din ki dhhherr saari shubhkaamnayn! 😀

38 thoughts on “Laa laa lala laa.. :D

  1. Abra Cadabra… 😀

    three updates and early morning… 🙂

    happy birthday to Zumaa from myside as well.. 🙂

    Dream…Ahhh….dreams are only dreams…forget them 🙂

  2. 😀 CU!!!! you always comment at the time i need it the most! 😀

    i’ll make her visit the blog n say thank you to you! 😉

    hehe, it can’t get out of my lil head..i’d LOVE to forget it! 😀

      1. Lol trust me!! Your comments make me smile! 🙂 until my face screams “bas karo beta, aur jaga nahi hai chehre pe” 😀

        oh btw, look at our smileys above, they look so cute! 😀

  3. WoW … 3 Really Good Updates … 🙂
    Hope everything will remain good for rest of the day & life (Insha’ALLAH) 🙂
    it is always good to have dreams for pleasant sleep in wonderland 😉 but the good thing is you shouldn’t remember it once you wake up otherwise … 😀
    Congrats on getting good acknowledgment in the competition and keep on sharing the good thoughts & work of yours 🙂
    Wishes your friend a very happy birthday with bundle of smiles & joy not only on this special day but rest of her life as well 🙂

    1. AAAMEEN! thank you for this wish, coz it somehow worked in saving me today!

      my bechari peaceful sleep was interrupted by that awkward dream 😛

      thanks a ton! (:

      Amen to that! thanks again!! 😀

  4. Wow!! Another nice post.
    Between Congratulations for your award and also wish your friend a very very happy birthday from my end.
    Take Care. 🙂

  5. LOL.. my poor friend.. she’ll feel so humiliated 😀
    oh no, wait. See, my friend has such a UNIQUE name! people in Africa name their children being inspired by hers.. 😉 😀

  6. yr shagufta…. ds is reali such a nyc presnt…. luvng it!!!!
    feelng lyk huggng u tightly!!!!
    *HUG*
    muuaaahhhxxxx…
    lub ya soooo much!!!
    ❤ ❤ ❤

  7. (: shukar isi gift se kaam chal gaya.. now i don’t need to waste my money on buying a present for you.. 😉 *wink wink*

    I’m broke! 😦 and i’m lying! 😀

    love you too my dear! ❤
    *hugs back*

Leave a Reply

